The Heart (is empty)


I just can’t find any inspiration for this post!

Sadly this’ll be a short post.

Eh.

I can never say I put my heart into my blog, but really… my mind does turn to it quite a bit, though.

A lot of the time I think about this place with 16 people who (sometimes) look at my posts.
No matter if I’m eating at Tucano’s tonight or eating a bag of chips, this is still a place with people I try to communicate with without specifically talking to them, put things out there to help myself and probably eventually others.
Sometimes all us humans want to do is have an impact on people.

There’s probably more to say, but I’m distracted by Key & Peele.

Leave a Reply!

