Straight Fire


What do I say about fire?

Well, in my journal I impulsively wrote down the definition and an explanation of fire.
That’s boring though.

So straight fire!

Straight fire is when you’re running good (and I do track so I know about running).

Straight fire is when you’re bringing in the dough (that means money, but I guess you can also buy pizza dough).

Straight fire is when you’re proud and straight (I’m not straight fire I guess).

Straight fire is when you’re a pyromaniac who hates smoke (so just fire).

Straight fire is when you’re feeling just fine without taking your meds (booyah).

I don’t think that was really a very clarifying post, but hopefully those examples of straight fire will help you out in life.

Bye bois and gurls

Leave a Reply!

